

WAIKIKI / HONOLULU – Commissioner Samuel Kippen Neighborhood Boards: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 / 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16

HONOLULU / WAIKIKI – Commissioner David Lunceford Neighborhood Boards: 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 / 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

CENTRAL OAHU / NORTH SHORE – Commissioner Alan Sunio Neighborhood Boards: 18, 20, 21, 22, 23 / 25, 26, 27, 35

NORTH SHORE / CENTRAL OAHU – Commissioner Ricky Kang Neighborhood Boards: 25, 26, 27, 35 / 18, 20, 21, 22, 23

LEEWARD – Commissioner Allen Cardines, Jr. Neighborhood Boards: 24, 34, 36

WINDWARD – Commissioner Anthony Mendez Neighborhood Boards: 28, 29, 30, 31, 32