2017 Fatherhood Commission Members

Chairperson:  Richard Kebo
Vice-Chairman:  Kawika Riley

O‘ahu (Voting)
Alan Sunio, Hawaii Coalition for Dads

Hawaii Island (Voting)
Caleb Milliken

Kauai (Voting)
Dan Kittredge

Maui (Voting)
David “Kawika” Mattos

Ex-officio Members (Non-Voting)
As provided by HRS 557E-3, ex-officio membership includes the holders of the following state offices or their designees: Director of Human Services, Superintendent of Education, Director of Health, Attorney General, Director of Public Safety and the Executive Director of the Office of Youth Services.